Funktionalanalysis

Sekretariat

Ulrike Jacobi
Raum: 04-525
Tel: +49-6131-39-23452
Fax: +49-6131-39-20949
jacobi@mathematik.uni-mainz.de

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Vadim Kostrykin
Raum: 04-627
Tel: +49-6131-39-22534
kostrykin@mathematik.uni-mainz.de

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Albrecht Seelmann
Raum: 04-628
Tel: +49-6131-39-26099
seelmann@mathematik.uni-mainz.de

M.Sc. Christoph Uebersohn
Raum: 04-623
Tel: +49-6131-39-23602
uebersoc@uni-mainz.de

M.Sc. Krystian Gaus
Raum: 04-623
Tel: +49-6131-39-23602
gaus@students.uni-mainz.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dr. Stephan Schmitz
Department of Mathematics
University of Missouri
Columbia, USA
schmitzst@missouri.edu

Dr. Amru Hussein
Fachbereich Mathematik
Technishe Universit├Ąt Darmstadt
hussein@mathematik.uni-mainz.de

Dipl.-Math. Martin Himmel
Raum: 04-623
Tel: +49-6131-39-23602
himmel@mathematik.uni-mainz.de